Ginnungagap – The Primordial Darkness

 

A philosophical approach to the concept of Ginnungagap, on a Gnostic-Chaos-oriented perspective.

 

 

My Social Media:

My Patreon
Youtube Channel
Society6
Facebook Page
Instagram
Twitter
Deviantart
WordPress
Blogspot

One response to “Ginnungagap – The Primordial Darkness

  1. Dear Mr. Harger, I am very great full of the knowledge you are presenting to me. I have a different outlook on spirituality than the mainstream world. (Always have since a child)You have made sense to the spiritual real life experience that I have had, and had a hard time making sense of, for lack off explanation by other paths. Your thoughts and explanations have helped me tremendously. My world view is through the eyes heart,and brain of a pagan/heathen, but not of what is offered out there in concepts of paganism. Animism is my foundation. I never could get on board with the worship of superhuman gods. The ego of man worshiped, when I see, feel, experience the spiritual all around me from the mighty to mundane. Once again……. sincere thanks.

Leave a comment