Painting for you #7

Another artistic video; a Mother’s Day painting for my mother (well duh). Hope you enjoy it. You can see the final result at the end of the video where you can skip straight there to avoid my grimily predictable complains 😛

My Social Media:

Youtube Channel
Facebook Page
Instagram
Twitter
Deviantart
WordPress
Blogspot

One response to “Painting for you #7

  1. I can only repeat what I said before about this painting it is truly beautiful and really does project some deep emotion, your strokes seem to have left some essence of Spirit. I hope your mum was very pleased and proud of this achievement specially for Mother’s Day. Keep going Arith.

Leave a Reply

