Introduction to: The Goddess Sigyn

Since some of you asked me to make a video about the goddess Sigyn, well here it is 😀 There isn’t much information about this goddess and I like to always give a modern perspective to the worship of the gods, because times change and so do the needs. I hope you enjoy it and from now on all my videos are opened to have subtitles made by you in your own languages; feel free to add your own subtitles if you want to contribute to spreading the information. Tack för idag!

 

My Social Media:

My Youtube Channel
Facebook Page
Instagram
Twitter
Deviantart
WordPress
Blogger

Leave a Reply

