Drawing for you #1

Hello friends! My first video while creating a drawing. I warn you, this isn’t like my painting videos; you probably won’t learn anything with this video and since the theme of the drawing is about death, it’s quite eerie. I’ll save you the trouble: Oprah is in the video, Gordon almost kills me, well… the usual. I hope you enjoy it anyway if you hae the stomach to watch. Tack för idag! 😀

My Social Media:

My Youtube
Facebook Page
Instagram
Twitter
Deviantart
WordPress
Blogger

Direct link to the sketches’ album on my facebook page: Black & White Drawings – Album

Leave a Reply

