The Historical Background of the Runes

Hello friends! How are you? This is the sort of post that I’ve never done before. You don’t have much to read and that’s exactly the point. I have had constant feedback about people who would prefer to listen rather than reading. So 9 months ago I’ve decided to create a Youtube Channel, which you can visit here My Youtube . Now, this doesn’t mean I will stop writing and only make videos; I shall do both. Unfortunately I’ve been awfully busy of late, but as soon as I have the time I will keep doing more videos for you about the themes of my blog. Those who would rather watch and listen to me, will have this opportunity. Thank you so much for the feedback and support and I hope you enjoy this new project of mine. Farewell!

Enjoy the Video and subscribe to my channel, if you can (your support will keep the videos coming).

Leave a Reply

