The Call of the Wild

The Call of the Wild - 2014 By: Arith Härger

The Call of the Wild – 2014 By: Arith Härger

The Call of the Wild – 2014

Some children disappear and they are never seen again; no clues are left behind. Parents despair, and their only comfort is to think that their children are at peace, when all hope has faded.

 

Mixed media work with watercolour, colour pencils, black ink and dry pastels. A children’s story atmosphere, but more mystical and mysterious. The return to the wilds most of us want but are enable to do it. Our inner child urges us to go away from civilization and explore the wonders of the forest.

Click on the links below to visit me at my different social networks.

My Social Media:
My Youtube
My Facebook
My Instagram
My Twitter

My Deviantart

My WordPress (which you are already on, hehe)

My Blogger
My Ask.fm (which I seldom use)

Leave a Reply

