Troll King

Troll King - By: Arith Härger

Troll King – By: Arith Härger

Troll King – Watercolour and Colour pencils – 2014

The last time I used colour pencils was 4 years ago. But on my last birthday my mother gifted me with new colour pencils from Derwent. I was reluctant in using them because I seldom use colour pencils, but I’m very happy my mother gave me this gift, those pencils are really great!

 

This is what I’ve created with the new pencils. I fiercely recommend such colour pencils for those who like to add to their works watercolour.

If you want to see mroe of my works, check out my facebook page –> https://www.facebook.com/ArithHarger
Also visit my Twitter; sometimes I publish a few works there –> https://twitter.com/ArithHarger

Leave a Reply

