Niniär

Niniär - By: Arith Härger

Niniär – By: Arith Härger

Niniär – Acryic on Paper – 12×9 – 2014

Niniär Anon Rabødja is the main character of a short story I wrote entitled ” Princess Piki – The lay of Niniär” which I have published on the web the first four parts of the story. This character will also enter in the book I’m writing “The Lay of Arävar”, but she will only appear later in the book.

This drawing was hard to make – at least for me of course – and I received little feedback. But it turned out to be better than I expected and I actually like it. I think that’s the best feedback I could ever get; liking my own works is a rare thing.

Farewell friends! 😀

Leave a Reply

