Liebster Award

I was nominated with a Liebster award by Ana Teresa and I got excited with this idea! So I’m going to try and do the same to you friends! 😀


The rules are simple!

Rules:
Nominees must link back the person who nominated.
-Answer the 10 questions that are given by the nominator.
-Nominate 10 other bloggers for this award who have fewer than 200 followers.
-Create 10 questions for the new nominees to answer.
-Go to the nominee blogs and notify them about their nominations

 

Following these rules, I am going to answer her questions, here they are:

1-What made you want to start a blog?

I wanted to share my knowledge with everyone and also share information and learn something new.

2-What is your paradise destination?

There are many, but if I had to pick one, just one…hum.. that would be all over Europe! hehe, but of course Yellowstone and Yosemite in the United States would do the trick.

3-How many languages do you speak?

Does my own, from my country counts? If so, 3 and a half, one I don’t dominate as much as I would like to.

4-What was your dream job as a child?

When I was a child I always wanted to be a “Crazy Scientist”.

5-Who is your favorite artist?(painter,photographer,musician,etc)

There are many painters I love and each one has their own style, but if I have to pick.. lets say.. realistic landscapes and from one country only, for example, Ingland, I would say John Constable.

6-If your life was a movie,what movie would it be?

The combination of a lot of movie genres. Would that make an epic movie? Well I truly hope so, at least when it comes to the future of my life.

7-What is your must haves when going for a trip?

A Knife, a wonderful companion and water.

8-What is your favorite animal and why?

That is too hard for me to answer, I love animals, even the ugly ones diserve to be loved! hehe

9-What is your guilty pleasure?

Playing computer games, I sure have lost thousands of hours in that.

10-What is your lifetime dream?

See as much as I can the wonders of the natural world with my girlfriend, share with her does moments and if possible share it with my parents because they love to do that. After a life time of adventures in such a great company, resting in my wooden house by the fire place, sitting on a couch surrounded with those I lovethe most and by my future children watching the snow falling outside.

 

Well, giving all the answers, I will nominate random people, followers of my blog, since I have started wordpress 2 months ago, I don’t follow any blog at the time.

The Nominees are:

The Asatru Assembly

Tash

Travel Lighly

Adopting James

Stockresearch

Wolf Laguerra

Marissa Riback

Doug

The Poet Priestess

 

My 10 questions for you 10 lucky ones ( or not, sorry for the trouble ) are :

 

1 – What was your favorite night dream and why?

2 –  What are the places you choose to read a good book?

3 – Have you ever had any out-of-the-body experience? If so, what was it like? and if not, would you like to?

4 – Do you have any artistic hobby? Which one?

5 – Is music important in your life? Could you live without it? If not, why?

6 – What and from who is the quote that best fits in your life?

7 – When there is nothing else to do, but something must be done, what will you do? ( feel free to choose in any circumstances )

8 – What would you do if those you love the most could only be safe with your own death?

9 – Do you have or had any animal that brought something very special to your life? What animal? and what was it?

10 – What memory you hold that is the most sacred you have and everytime you think about it, a great bliss fills you?

 

If any of you answers my questions, I would certainly like a comment from you with the link to the answers. I’m very curious. Stay well friends and enjoy!

One response to “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

