The forest of Princess Piki

The Forest of Princess Piki  The Forest of Princess Piki – 60×50 Acrylic on Canvas – 2011

A Birthday gift to my Girlfriend

This is the Forest of the Princess Piki, she has a great love story which i will not write in here, but she was once a great princess in the old world, when the landscapes were fair and green, when the world was very young and nature it self had a life of its own, in a time long forgotten by the dust of society, her name was Piki Rabødja…

As it is in the description, this was a birthday gift to my girlfriend in 2011, the first illustration of a children’s story that I was writing, but as many of the books that I have been writing, I always leave it behind for another time, we are always so busy in this life and unfortunately we leave behind the things we like to do… but one day i will sit at my desk and finish all the stories and try to publish them, some day… until that time comes, I will leave you with the illustrated ideas of all my unfinished written works. As you may have noticed it, i’m sorry about the water marks, but you have to understand that I have to keep my works like this, for protection against art theft which is very common nowadays all over the cybernetic world. I hope you like my works in the near future, I will post some here at WordPress, but if you want to take a look at more of my artistic works, you cacn always check my facebook page and Like it, at this link –> https://www.facebook.com/ArithHarger

Pay me a visit! You wont regret.

5 responses to “The forest of Princess Piki

  1. I was very happy to seek out this internet-site.I wanted to thanks to your time for this glorious learn!! I positively having fun with every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

Leave a Reply

